Marginal-Spalte zum Inhalt

Context Sensitive Search

Search all the listed ministerial websites with Google in one go (context sensitive list).


External Websites

University of Southern Denmark

University of Southern Denmark has more than 17,000 students and more than 2,000 employees. The university offers teaching and research at 6 campuses situated on Funen, in the south of Jutland, west of Zealand and in the capital city – in Odense, Kolding, Esbjerg, Sønderborg, Slagelse and Copenhagen.


University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK-5230 Odense M


Phone: +45 6550 1000

email: sdu(@)


  • Research

Involved in research projects: